Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sierra Jaime

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sierra Jaime

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alejandro Martinez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service 👌🏽"

Laura Mora

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Geat customer service, very dedicated and professionalism. THANKS"

Lisa Urena

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from the staff, Saul was able to ensure my house quickly and was very informative!"

SANDRA MELISSA LOPEZ - RUVALCABA

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, and they are bilingual. (Original) Excelente atención, y son bilingues."

Nicole Vuong

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your go to auto home life insurance agency."

Michael Jaime

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never met a team more dedicated and professional than Sierra and her team! They spend hours and hours each week training and learning to improve their skills and knowledge to better serve their customers. Most people don't understand what insurance coverages they have or how insurance works, Sierra and her team take the time to make sure each customer is educated and has the tools necessary to make educated decisions about their Auto, Home, Business and Life Insurance. If you haven't had a review of your insurance package recently do yourself a favor and call Sierra and team!"

Karen Nelson

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place"

Manuel Robles

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice service they explained everything step by step awesome job!!!"

Tony Bojorquez

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Gina Cervantes

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sierra Jaime is an excellent person and wonderfully professional. (Original) Sierra Jaime es una excelente persona y maravillosamente profecional.."

ANDRES GUERRERO

August 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Sierra's team was very helpful specially Lizbeth Carbajal in answering all my question and concerns. Getting insured by them was the best thing I did for my cars, home and my family."

Veronica avalos

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sierra's team is awesome! Excellent customer service and very professional. I have always work closely with Lizbeth Carbajal. She has always answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you!"

Erika Rivera Legy

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Sierra Jaime -State Farm Insurance. The Place is very nice and clean and that tells me a lot. They do care for the Community. The personnel are friendly and make you feel confident, especially Agent Lizbeth Carbajal who is a really sweet girl, she’s always willing to assist and give you the best of her knowledge to keep you safe and covered. The last time I was there she gave me and excellent service notarizing two birth certificates. It was a quick service, and very professional.Ask for Lizbeth Carbajal, she’s awesome and I can assure, you will come back to get more than one service and be very satisfied and secure with Lizbeth service’s at Sierra Jaime State Farm Insurace."

Orlando Johnson

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with their level of service. Jennifer was very thorough in reviewing my home policy and options to upgrade. I would recommend their office to my friends and family for an honest assessment of their insurance needs."

Janet Reiter

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have two cars and one is a classic and I have them both insured by Sierra Jaime State Farm. I also have Renters Insurance and a small life insurance policy. Lizbet is my agent and is so nice, she’s like family!!!! Everything is easy, clear and affordable. I can’t recommend them more highly! All the best to Sierra Jaime State Farm!!!!"

Elizabeth Gordon

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent! Personal care and there to help with any issues. Very informative and looking for opportunities to save money on policies. Most people are underinsured and don’t know it. Sierra will help you get the correct amount of coverage to protect you when you need it."

Karen Benitez

April 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"I would put 0 stars if I could. I went for car insurance and they got me life insurance instead and charged me fees that I wasn’t aware about. They are not responsible with what they say, I even switched from agency offices because they tell you one thing and it’s not even true. They are all giving State Farm a bad reputation doing that kind of service, I recommend State Farm but with another office in el Centro or calexico. Don’t waste your time how I did."

Carol Phillips

March 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"What experience, I wasnt there"

Francisco Nolasco Jr

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Sierra's team was very helpful answering all my question and concerns. Getting insured by them was the best thing I did for me and my family."

Marco Maeda

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have all I need here"

Katie Luna

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sierra Jaime, Jennifer, and Raul have been helpful, caring, and engaging. I appreciate the time they take to build relationships with business professionals throughout the Imperial Valley."

Raquel Leal

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. I highly recommend Sierra Jaime-State Farm Agent for their excellent customer service and friendly staff. They are thorough providing information and answering questions no matter how many you have 😬. They guide you through the process to recover from the unexpected and protect your assets. They truly care for and help their customers."

tera durgin

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and trustworthy. Always ready to help me out or answer any questions I have."

Francisco A. Estrada

January 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"I do not like surprise bills."

Solen Freeman

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. They genuinely care for their customers and your personal needs."